Bollywood Wig Designer Jeetendra S Salvi (Bala) Honored With Akhand Bharat Gaurav Award For The Film Animal

Mr. Jitendra Salvi i.e. Bala Bhai, under the guidance of his elder brother and guru Mr. Surendra Salvi ji, has been working in the Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada film industry for the last 22 years. Mr. Amitabh Bachchan, Mr. Anupam Kher, Mr. Boman Irani, Mr. Hair wigs for big actors like Sanjay Dutt, Sri Chiranjeevi, Sri Mohanbabu and other veteran actors like Shahrukh, Salman, Aamir, Saif Ali, Prabhas, Ram Charan, Juni NTR, Vicky Kaushal, Ranbir Kapoor, and Ranveer Singh. , beard, moustache, all this is being done very well. He has recently worked on making wigs and hair extensions for lead actors in superhit films like Animal, Donkey, Salaar, Sambahadur, RRR, PS 1 & 2, Baahubali 1 & 2, KGF 2 and a total of more than 150 films. Have done.

Akhand Bharat Gaurav Award was organized recently by Rajkumar Tiwari, editor and publisher of Mumbai’s well-known and most popular weekly newspaper ‘Mumbai Global’ and Puneet Khare of ‘Mayuri Media Work’ in the auditorium of ‘Mukti Cultural Hub’ located in Andheri (Mumbai). (Fourth Season) 2024 The ceremony was completed with great pomp and show. The program was inaugurated by lighting the lamp by chief guest Bollywood singer Padmabhushan Udit Narayan and disco dancer fame singer Vijay Benedict along with Mrs. Saraswati Devi, mother of ‘Mumbai Global’ editor Rajkumar Tiwari.

The co-organizer of this event was Ram Prasad Sharma. Puneet Khare, the organizer of this award ceremony, has established his unique image in the entertainment world as a film publicist (PRO) since the 80s. Very active in the world of event management.

The chief guest of the award ceremony, Bollywood singer Padmabhushan Udit Narayan was also honored with the ‘Indian Stars Award’. In this award ceremony, other talents related to the film genre were also honored with awards. Which includes disco dancer fame singer Vijay Benedict, Aman Trikha, wig designer Jeetendra Salvi, Bollywood photographer Ramakant Munde, Bollywood singer Alka Bhatnagar (USA), Mohammad Ayaz, Riddhima Tiwari (TV and film actress), Man Kaur (singer), Manoj Aggarwal ( Director), Moses Fernandes (Action Director), Chahat Pandey (Actress), Chandrashekhar Dutta (Kerala Story fame), Amol Prakash Bavdankar (Actor/Producer), Kavya Prakash Jadhav (Actress/Model), Dolma Thakur (Actress/Model), Taral Patel (Model, Actress, Blogger, Social Activist), Anita Soni (Lyrics Writer), Vaishali Bhaurjar (Actress/Model), Yatindra Rawat (Writer/Director), Mohit Tyagi (Special Effects Supervisor), Jashan Agnihotri (OTT Queen).  

Akhilesh Chaudhary (National President, Manav Seva Sansthan), Sheeba Shaikh (Actress), PU Chauhan (Indian Shakira), Kumar Siddharth (Zoom Mantra), Madhulgan Das (South Actress), Amarjeet Singh (Business Manager), Ashok Shekhar (Producer). ), Manisha Puneet Khare (President RTI Cell), Kali Das Pandey (Film Journalist), Rakesh Kapoor (Singer), Munmun Chakraborty (Fashion Designer), Hansika Bhaware (Actress), Raju Tank (Event Organizer), Suchita Singh (Brand Ambassador). ,Akhand Bharat Gaurav Award with Crown, Mother-in-Law, Certificate Trophy), Anuradha Viswanathan (Miss Asia World 2023), CA Ramesh Nagar (Social Service), Israr Ahmed (Producer/Director).

Dr. Jayshree Nayyar (International Peace Ambassador), Chandraprakash. Majhi (International Photographer), Shraddha Rani Sharma (Popular Reality Show Face), Kajal Kushwaha (Actress), Parth Kotak (Editor-KS News), Shilpi Jaiswal (Celebrity Makeup Artist), Dr. Vijay Chandak (Natureslam Co.), Ramesh Gujral (Para Commando), Meera Joshi (Actress/Model), Dr. M. Syed Nazir (Green Activist, Environmentalist, Social Work), Yogesh Lakhani (Bright Media), Kishore D Cotagire (Businessman), Meera Qazi (Actress), Kaushik Shah (CMD, Vandu Masala), Ashutosh Pandey (Businessman), Amit Chopra (Businessman), Vijay Ahir (Director, Planning), Luvkush Kumar Singh (Excellent Versatile Hindi Poet, Lyrics Writer), Vinod Bankar (Excellent Hair, Beauty Expert) The names of Jitendra Salvi Bala (Natural Hair), Shailesh B Tiwari (CMD P Club Education) and Shreya Deshmukh (Actress/Model) are notable.

Vaibhav Sharma conducted the stage during the program. It is noteworthy that ‘Mumbai Global Group’ has established its identity in a short time not only in the entire country but also in the neighboring countries with its remarkable social and cultural activities. The Mumbai Global Awards ceremony has been organized for the last 18 years by Rajkumar Tiwari, a militant and hard-working social worker from the land of Jharkhand.

Organizer Rajkumar Tiwari says that his main objective of organizing such award shows is to encourage people who are doing good work in their respective fields by giving them awards and to help in providing a better platform for them.

—Pics : Ramakant Munde Mumbai


Bollywood Wig Designer Jeetendra S Salvi (Bala) Honored With Akhand Bharat Gaurav Award For The Film Animal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *